Menu
Staff Listing


Harding Avenue Faculty and Staff 2021-22
Principal
Steve Sizemore stevesizemore@mcps.org
Assistant Principal
Faith Cox faithcox@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelsey Lester kelseylester@mcps.org
Clerical Aide
Sandra (Sandy) Weber sandraweber@mcps.org
School Nurse
Kimberly Moyer kimberlymoyer@mcps.org
Kindergarten
Katie Byrd katiebyrd@mcps.org
Charlene Travis ctravis@mcps.org
Bobbie Wright bobbiewright@mcps.org
First Grade
Susan Bailey susanbailey@mcps.org
Kelsey Tarpley kelseytarpley@mcps.org
Amelia Tuckwiller ameliatuckwiller@mcps.org
Second Grade
Tanya Bishop tbishop@mcps.org
Dana Day dday@mcps.org
Third Grade
Cristina (Tina) Galban cristinagalban@mcps.org
Mark Jamison johnjamison@mcps.org
Sarah Kubesch sarahkubesch@mcps.org
Fourth Grade
Alexis (Lexi) Chadwell alexischadwell@mcps.org
Amber Gregory ambergregory@mcps.org
Will Holliman willholliman@mcps.org
Fifth Grade
Samantha Baldwin samanthabaldwin@mcps.org
Anne Baggerly annebaggerly@mcps.org
Angella Johnson angellajohnson@mcps.org
Special Education
Adrienne Ryder aryder@mcps.org
Jasmine Stewart jasminestewart@mcps.org
  Hevener  
Instructional Aides
Sarah Homer sarahhomer@mcps.org
Chris Carter christophercarter@mcps.org
Leeza Irvine lirvine@mcps.org
Art
Kenneth (Ken) Pease kennethpease@mcps.org
Library/Media Specialist
Juliet Rosso julietrosso@mcps.org
Music
Liz Stair elizabethstair@mcps.org
PE
Dan White danwhite@mcps.org
Speech
Rachel Smith rachelsmith@mcps.org
Reading Specialist
Jeradi Cohen jeradicohen@mcps.org
ESL
Kirsten Nash kristinbandy@mcps.org
Gifted
Heather Ferguson heatherferguson@mcps.org
STEM
Julia Pense juliapense@mcps.org
Literacy & Math Aides
Susan Lindamood susanlindamood@mcps.org
School Counselor
Derrell Beatty derrellbeatty@mcps.org
School Based Therapist
Jennifer Oley joley@nrvcs.org
Cafeteria
Sheri Linkous slinkous@mcps.org
Gail Lake gaillake@mcps.org
Alice Altizer alicealtizer@mcps.org
Lunch Aides
Letechia Rose letechiarose@mcps.org
Bryan  Rose bryanrose@mcps.org
Custodians
Brian Light blight@mcps.org
Leda Albrecht ledaalbrecht@mcps.org
TBD