Menu
Staff Listing

 Harding Avenue Staff Listing

Office Staff

Stephanie Sedor - Principal stephaniesedor@mcps.org
Tami Snodgrass - Admin. Assistant tamisnodgrass@mcps.org
Nancy Curtis - Clerical Aide nancycurtis@mcps.org
Kelly Grigg - School Counselor kgrigg@mcps.org
Amy Knupp - School Nurse amyknupp@mcps.org
Eileen Weigand - NRVCS Counselor eweigand@nrvcs.org

Kindergarten

Tanya Bishop                    tbishop@mcps.org
Katie Byrd katiebyrd@mcps.org
Charlene Travis ctravis@mcps.org

First Grade

Pam Earles                              pearles@mcps.org
Kelsey Tarpley kelseytarpley@mcps.org
Kathryn Ward kward@mcps.org

Second Grade

Dana Day                        dday@mcps.org
Christin O'Rourke corourke@mcps.org
Ashleigh Utzinger autzinger@mcps.org

Third Grade

Elizabeth Kostel                    ekostel@mcps.org
Alicia Lloyd alloyd@mcps.org
Sarah Smith sarahsmith2@mcps.org

Fourth Grade

Helen Fotinos                        helenfotinos@mcps.org
Lindsey Hilling lindseyhilling@mcps.org

Fifth Grade

Sarah Frattesi                       sarahfrattesi@mcps.org
Jennifer Gillen  jenniferbush@mcps.org
Sharon Newberne  snewberne@mcps.org

Specialty Teachers
Kristin Barrett - Art                kristenbarrett@mcps.org
Caroline Gaskins - Reading cgaskins@mcps.org
Samantha Quesenberry - Music samquese@mcps.org
Juliet Rosso - Media/Library julietrosso@mcps.org
Dan White - P.E. danwhite@mcps.org

Resource Teachers

Kristy Hill - Speech kristyhill@mcps.org
Amy Lunsford - Gifted alunsford@mcps.org
Sarah Price - Special Education sarahprice@mcps.org
Cynthia Wimberley - Instructional Asst cwimberley@mcps.org
Sarah Yassine - Special Education sarahyassine@mcps.org

The Link

Elizabeth Kent - Program Director      elizabethkent@mcps.org
Bram Walzl - Link Program Aide bramwalzl@mcps.org
Alexandra Howell - Link Program Aide alexandrahowell@mcps.org

Staff

Brian Light - Senior Custodian         blight@mcps.org
Krista Roger - Lunchroom  kristarogers@mcps.org
Melanie Sites - Lunchroom melaniewall@mcps.org 
Jackie Snider - Cafeteria Manager jsnider@mcps.org
Donna Jordan - Custodian donnajordan@mcps.org
Melissa Vest - Custodian melissavest@mcps.org