Menu
Staff Listing

 Harding Avenue Staff Listing

Office Staff

Stephanie Sedor - Principal stephaniesedor@mcps.org
Tami Snodgrass - Admin. Assistant tamisnodgrass@mcps.org
Sandy Weber - Clerical Aide sandraweder@mcps.org
Kelly Grigg - School Counselor kgrigg@mcps.org
Kelsi Jones - School Nurse kelsijones@mcps.org
Eileen Weigand - NRVCS Counselor eweigand@nrvcs.org

Kindergarten

Katie Byrd                           katiebyrd@mcps.org
Ashley Granados ashleygranados@mcps.org
Charlene Travis ctravis@mcps.org

First Grade

Susan Bailey susanbailey@mcps.org
Kelsey Tarpley kelseytarpley@mcps.org
Amelia Tuckwiller                 ameliatuckwiller@mcps.org

Second Grade

Anne Baggerly annebaggerly@mcps.org
Dana Day                         dday@mcps.org
Pamela Earles pearles@mcps.org

Third Grade

Mark Jamison                johnjamison@mcps.org
Alicia Lloyd alloyd@mcps.org
Tanya Bishop tbishop@mcps.org

Fourth Grade

Lindsey Hilling lindseyhilling@mcps.org
Ashleigh Utzinger           autzinger@mcps.org

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Gillen jennifergillen@mcps.org
Kathryn Ward                kward@mcps.org

Specialty Teachers
Kristin Barrett - Art                         kristinbarrett@mcps.org
Caroline Gaskins - Reading cgaskins@mcps.org
Samantha Quesenberry - Music samquese@mcps.org
Juliet Rosso - Media/Library julietrosso@mcps.org
Tecla Trossel-Hover - ESL ttrossel@mcps.org
Dan White - P.E. danwhite@mcps.org

Resource Teachers

Rachel Smith - Speech rachelsmith@mcps.org
Helen Fotinos - Gifted helenfotinos@mcps.org
Ashley Racer-Special Education ashleyracer@mcps.org
Adrienne Ryder- Special Education aryder@mcps.org
Kacey Bryant kaceylinkenhoker@mcps.org
Stephanie Fulbight stephaniefulbright@mcps.org
Cynthia Wimberley - Instructional Assistant cwimberly@mcps.org

The Link

Elizabeth Kent - Program Director        elizabethkent@mcps.org
Beverly Burleson - Link Program Aide beverlyburleson@mcps.org
Alexandra Howell - Link Program Aide alexandrahowell@mcps.org
Sally Stauffer - Link Program Aide sallystauffer@mcps.org

Staff

Brian Light - Senior Custodian          blight@mcps.org
Reily Snodgrass - Custodian reilysnodgrass@mcps.org
Melanie Sites - Custodian melaniewall@mcps.org
Sheri Linkous - Cafeteria Manager sherilinkous@mcps.org
Crystal Day - Lunchroom crystalday@mcps.org
Charlotte Polly - Lunchroom  charlottepolly@mcps.org