Menu
Staff Listing

 Harding Avenue Staff Listing

Office Staff

Stephanie Sedor - Principal stephaniesedor@mcps.org
Tami Snodgrass - Admin. Assistant tamisnodgrass@mcps.org
Sandy Weber - Clerical Aide
Kelly Grigg - School Counselor kgrigg@mcps.org
Kelsi Jones - School Nurse
Eileen Weigand - NRVCS Counselor eweigand@nrvcs.org

Kindergarten

Ashley Granados                 
Katie Byrd katiebyrd@mcps.org
Charlene Travis ctravis@mcps.org

First Grade

Amelia Tuckwiller                            ameliatuckwiller@mcps.org
Kelsey Tarpley kelseytarpley@mcps.org
Susan Bailey susanbailey@mcps.org

Second Grade

Dana Day                        dday@mcps.org
Pamela Earles pearles@mcps.org
Elizabeth Kostel ekostel@mcps.org

Third Grade

Mark Jamison                johnjamison@mcps.org
Alicia Lloyd alloyd@mcps.org
Tanya Bishop tbishop@mcps.org

Fourth Grade

Ashleigh Utzinger          autzinger@mcps.org
Lindsey Hilling lindseyhilling@mcps.org

Fifth Grade

Kathryn Ward                      kward@mcps.org
Jennifer Gillen  jenniferbush@mcps.org

Specialty Teachers
Kristin Barrett - Art                kristinbarrett@mcps.org
Caroline Gaskins - Reading cgaskins@mcps.org
Samantha Quesenberry - Music samquese@mcps.org
Juliet Rosso - Media/Library julietrosso@mcps.org
Tecla Trossel-Hover - ESL ttrossel@mcps.org
Dan White - P.E. danwhite@mcps.org

Resource Teachers

Rachel Smith - Speech
Amy Lunsford - Gifted alunsford@mcps.org
Sarah Price - Special Education sarahprice@mcps.org
Ashley Racer-Special Education
Adrienne Ryder- Special Education aryder@mcps.org
Cynthia Wimberley-Instructional Assistant  
 Instructional Assistant  
Instructional Assistant  

The Link

Elizabeth Kent - Program Director      elizabethkent@mcps.org
Sally Stauffer- Link Program Aide
Alexandra Howell - Link Program Aide alexandrahowell@mcps.org

Staff

Brian Light - Senior Custodian         blight@mcps.org
Reily Snodgrass- Custodian reilysnodgrass@mcps.org
Melanie Wall (Sites) - Custodian
 -Cafeteria Manager
           - Cafeteria Staff

 Charlotte Polly - Lunchroom   charlottepolly@mcps.org
                         -Lunchroom