Menu
Staff Listing


Harding Avenue Faculty and Staff 2019-20
Principal
Steve Sizemore stevesizemore@mcps.org
Assistant Principal
Melissa Proudfoot melissaproudfoot@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelsey Lester kelseylester@mcps.org
Clerical Aide
Sandra (Sandy) Weber sandraweber@mcps.org
School Nurse
Kimberly Moyer kimberlymoyer@mcps.org
Kindergarten
Katie Byrd katiebyrd@mcps.org
Charlene Travis ctravis@mcps.org
Bobbie Wright bobbiewright@mcps.org
First Grade
Susan Bailey susanbailey@mcps.org
Kelsey Tarpley kelseytarpley@mcps.org
Amelia Tuckwiller ameliatuckwiller@mcps.org
Second Grade
Tanya Bishop tbishop@mcps.org
Dana Day dday@mcps.org
Pam Earles pearles@mcps.org
Lori Adamo loriadamo@mcps.org
Third Grade
Cristina (Tina) Galban cristinagalban@mcps.org
Alicia Lloyd alloyd@mcps.org
Mark Jamison johnjamison@mcps.org
Fouth Grade
Alexis (Lexi) Chadwell alexischadwell@mcps.org
Lindsey Hilling lindseyhilling@mcps.org
Will Holliman willholliman@mcps.org
Fifth Grade
Samantha Baldwin samanthabaldwin@mcps.org
Anne Baggerly annebaggerly@mcps.org
Angella Johnson angellajohnson@mcps.org
Special Education
Adrienne Ryder aryder@mcps.org
Jasmine Stewart jasminestott@mcps.org
Instructional Aides
Kacey Bryant kaceylinkenhoker@mcps.org
Lanford Collins lanfordcollins@mcps.org
Leeza Irvine lirvine@mcps.org
Melanie Wall (Sites) melaniewall@mcps.org
Art
Kenneth (Ken) Pease kennethpease@mcps.org
Library/Media Specialist
Juliet Rosso julietrosso@mcps.org
Music
Liz Remchuck elizabethremchuck@mcps.org
PE
Dan White danwhite@mcps.org
Speech
Rachel Smith rachelsmith@mcps.org
Reading Specialist
Elizabeth Smith elizabethsmith@mcps.org
ESL
TBD
Gifted
Heather Ferguson heatherferguson@mcps.org
STEM
Jennifer Meredith jennifermeredith@mcps.org
Literacy & Math Aides
Susan Lindamood susanlindamood@mcps.org
School Counselor
Barbara Holcomb barbaraholcomb@mcps.org
School Based Therapist
Alia Bussing azaro@nrvcs.org
TDT Counselor
Rachel Jackson
School Psychologist
Judy Davis jdavis@mcps.org
The LINK
Michael Trujillo michaeltrujillo@mcps.org
Casey Martin caseymartin@mcps.org
Charlotte Miller charlottemiller@mcps.org
Julia Stang juliastang@mcps.org
Ella Swartz ellaswartz@mcps.org
Cafeteria
Sheri Linkous slinkous@mcps.org
Amanda Moore amandamoore@mcps.org
Alice Altizer alicealtizer@mcps.org
Lunch Aides
Letechia Rose letechiarose@mcps.org
Mary Tucker marytucker@mcps.org
Custodians
Brian Light blight@mcps.org
Leda Albrecht ledaalbrecht@mcps.org
TBD